Monday, November 1, 2010

More Freebies from the Dr. Oz show - tomorrow 2pm CST (3PM EST)


Beginning at 3 pm Eastern tomorrow (which is 2 pm Central, 1 pm Mountain, Noon Pacific), get these great offers from Dr. Oz!!  The last time the Dr. Oz show offered the vitamin pack they were gone in just a few minutes - so be ready of you want to try for these!


First 800 get Skechers shape-ups
http://www.myshapeups.com/DrOz


First 5000 get a $50 Target Gift Card
http://targetpromotionterms.com/cs.htm


First 300 get a free night at a Holiday Inn Hotel
http://ihg.promo.eprize.com/giveaway/


First 5000 get a 60 count bottle of Schiff MegaRed
http://www.schiffmegared.com/campaign/droz/default.asp


First 500 get a free eye exam from Pearl Vision
http://www.myeyeexam.pearlevision.com/



First 1000 get a free 90-day membership to 24Hour Fitness
http://www.24hourfitnessgiveaway.com/

3 comments:

MrsPhilipswithoneL said...

New Email Subscriber from mailbox Mondays
http://mrsphilipswithonel.blogspot.com
mrsphilipswithonel@gmail.com

To Mommies and Beyond said...

Hello. I am new follower via blog hopping. Please visit me @ http://www.mommiesandbeyond.com

Sampson Greenovich said...

I hear that the lloydminster Optometrists are the best kind. Their training is unmatched.

Post a Comment

 
/** Google Analytics */